BareMinerals Lasting Liner Review

I found these pencils in my stash and decided to review them. A twist up mechanical pencil that’s designed to glide on with maximum intensity. I love a good mechanical pencil. They are great for travel and don’t need a sharpener. But this one has a sharpener hidden on the other end of the smudger for a finer line. Sounds like my dream product.

Too bad, the quality is missing! This is supposed to be infused with minerals and vitamin C for a creamy finish. Instead, These smudged within a few hours. Didn’t even make it 5 hours. The pencil was creamy and smooth and applied without tugging. Black was a nice rich pigmented black.

They are still sold on Sephora and QVC for $17. They come in eight shades. But I would pass on these since they smudge and left me with raccoon eyes. There are better eyeliners on the market.

Leave a comment